Once you get a message from the dashboard owner, just tap the file and the dashboard will be opened in Numerics. Here’s what the share configuration screen looks like when you are the receiver of a shared dashboard. When you tap your name, next screen would look like the image below. Here you can end participation by tapping on the ‘Remove me’ button. When you remove yourself from collaboration list, the dashboard will no longer be visible to you.